LOGIN SEARCH:



 CONTACTS, MEXICOMexican Flag



LEGAL REP:Antonio Cicchino
Email : tcicchino@piamex.com

HUMAN RESOURCES:Mirna Olivas
Email : mirna.olivas@piamex.com

ENGINEERING:Juan Carlos Sanchez
Email: jcsanchez@piamex.com

LOGISTICS & CUSTOMS:Maria Dolores Lugo Morales
Email: mdlugo@piamex.com

PHONE #:
TEL: 653-518-2089 FROM MEXICO
TEL: 011-52-653-518-2089 FROM USA

ADDRESS:
PIA MANUFACTURING DE MEXICO S DE RL DE CV
Calle Jose Lopez Portillo 4805
Colonia Parque Industrial
San Luis Rio Colorado, Sonora, 83455
Mexico

WEB ADDRESS
http://www.piamex.com

 CONTACTS, USAUSA



PRES:Richard Picut
Email : rpicut@picutind.com


VP:Russell Picut
Email: rcpicut@picut.com


CFO:Ray Mattes
Email : rmattes@picutind.com

PHONE #:
(908) 518-0777

FAX
(908) 518-1847

MAILING ADDRESS
Picut Industries
443 North Avenue
Garwood, NJ 07027

WEB ADDRESS
http://www.picutind.com



picutind.com colon watsonmcdaniel.com trerice.com accuratebushing.com liquiflo.com americanproducts.com tritechindustries.com picutchina.com picut.com

Home | Contact | Processes | Engineering | Products | Affiliates | Catalog | Admin

PIA Manufacturing De Mexico© S De RL De CV
Calle Jose Lopez Portillo 4805
San Luis Rio Colorado, Sonora, 83455 MEXICO
 
rljones.com             Harvey           Haas Automation