LOGIN SEARCH:




 CONTACTS, MEXICOMexican Flag



PLANT MANAGER:Antonio Cicchino
Email : tcicchino@piamex.com


HUMAN RESOURCES:Monica Santacruz
Email : msantacruz@piamex.com


SUPPORT
Email: support@piamex.com

PHONE #:
TEL: 653-518-2089 FROM MEXICO
TEL: 011-52-653-518-2089 FROM USA

ADDRESS:
PIA MANUFACTURING DE MEXICO S DE RL DE CV
Boulevard Los Pinos #109
Colonia Industrial
San Luis Rio Colorado, Sonora, 83430
Mexico

WEB ADDRESS
http://www.piamex.com

 CONTACTS, USAUSA



PRES:Richard Picut
Email : rpicut@picutind.com


VP:Russell Picut
Email: rcpicut@picut.com


CFO:Ray Mattes
Email : rmattes@picutind.com

PHONE #:
(908) 518-0777

FAX
(908) 518-1847

MAILING ADDRESS
Picut Industries
443 North Avenue
Garwood, NJ 07027

WEB ADDRESS
http://www.picutind.com



picutind.com colon watsonmcdaniel.com trerice.com accuratebushing.com liquiflo.com americanproducts.com tritechindustries.com picutchina.com picut.com

Home | Contact | Processes | Support | Products | Affiliates | Catalog | Admin

PIA Manufacturing De Mexico© S De RL De CV
Boulevard Los Pinos #109
San Luis Rio Colorado, Sonora, 83430 MEXICO
 
rljones.com       copresan.com     Harvey     powertech logo     Haas Automation